Bon-Ton Glass

Michael Tyrrell, President

mtyrrell@bontonglass.com

Mark Scalise, Project Manager 

mscalise@bontonglass.com

Tom Singer, Project Manager

tsinger@bontonglass.com

Ed Calkins, Project Manager

ecalkins@bontonglass.com

Ed Heffron, Fabricator and Shop Manager

eheffron@bontonglass.com

Kathy Sherlock, Office Manager

ksherlock@bontonglass.com

Kelsey Tyrrell, Project Assistant

ktyrrell@bononglass.com

459 Burnet Avenue, Syracuse, New York 13203, United States

Phone: (315) 476-3107 Fax: (315) 476-0216

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

image1
image2
image3
image4
image5
image6
image7
image8
image9
image10
image11